This page lists previous members of the BMAS Executive and Scientific Boards, who remain committed to advancing BMA research and the goals of BMAS.


1- Pierre Hardouin

2- Guillaume Penel

3-Jeroen van de Peppel

4-Clifford Rosen

5- Mara Riminucci

6-Moustapha Kassem

7-Olaia Naveiras

8-Beata Lecka-Czernick

9-William Ferris

10-Antonella Poloni